Leaving on a jet plane…

Cheerio until the 7th of May!

This is my official out of office until we get back from our Hong Kong Holiday.

I have a bit of content lined up, but I’ll be honest with you, I was quite overwhelmed during April due to all the things we had going on. So my good intentions ended up flying out of the window. As a result, as I’m sure you’ve noticed, my regular posting schedule was a bit messed up. Never the less, you will see things here and there while we’re gone.

If you’re interested in out adventured I’m sure I’ll be posting to instagram. So head on over here to follow me and see what we’re up to.

I’m really looking forward to tuning out and enjoying my time with family, friends and my wonderful husband for a while. I’m sure you all understand.

See you in two weeks!

Leave a Reply

