Going on holiday!

Hi all, just wanted to drop a note to say fare thee well until I see you again on September 1st. I’m going on holiday!

I’m so excited and in need of this little getaway. The main reason for our escape to the country is for Hubby’s cousin’s wedding, at the end of August, but in the week leading up to that we will be in the bush living it up at a game farm, being lazy, spotting animals and soaking up the sun. I’m so amped.

I have scheduled the weekly update to go up on Monday as usual, because it’s the 20 week update! But there will be no other posts during the week. I need a little time to relax and I’m planning a technology detox for a week as well.

I will bring back plenty of photos and such.

See you in September!

Leave a Reply

