Fashion Friday: Lust List

I often gripe about the complete dearth of affordable and good looking maternity clothing in South Africa. Pregnant women want to look cute too dammit!

Anyway, the summer stock is starting to filter into the shops and a daily habit of mine is to check the New In section on the Mr Price website. While browsing the other day a couple of items from the maternity section caught my eye. And shock, horror they were actually quite nice! I think hell might freeze over. As soon as my paycheck comes in I’m making a purchase. These will be gone soon! Here’s what I have my eye on.

mat1 mat2 mat3 mat4 mat6

Leave a Reply

